Loading...

Recently created Projects

Contact us!

WHY CYTRACON WEBSERVICES?

With us you are right

  • We keep deadlines
  • We are TYPO3 specialist
  • broad network of specialists

ENERGY FROM HYDROPOWER

Taking responsibility for the environment means increasingly drawing electricity from renewable energy sources. Our servers only use electricity from renewable sources for energy supply. The environmental partner is the TÜV-certified NaturEnergie AG, which generates green electricity from 100 percent carbon dioxide-free and environmentally friendly hydropower. The energy generated from running water is one of the most environmentally friendly forms of electricity generation.

What our customers think

Customer Cytracon Webservices

For many years you have looked after and revised our website excellently in every respect. Your Service is not only very fast and reliable, but also always solution and customer-oriented. We are in every relationship with Cytracon very satisfied and happy to recommend you at any time.

ANDY ALLENBACH, ALLENBACH AG
Cytracon Webservices customer

Cytracon Webservices has once again implemented our ideas at record speed and met all our graphical, not just simple, wishes with a lot of patience. We are always very happy about the results of our cooperation. And from Typo3 thanks to Bernie we are now enthusiastic too.

JACKIE AND CORNELIA, MÜLLER + KÜBLER COMMUNICATION DESIGN
Customer Cytracon Webservices

We are happy to confirm that you have looked after our website with outstanding expertise and remarkable reliability and have done so for many years. Thank you very much.

HEINZ WOLF , CEO AT THE BEACH AG
Cytracon Webservices customer

Hi Bernie, we love the new Unusual Destinations website. Thank you for your incredible patience, valuable advice, and many encouragements.

RITA BACHMANN, CEO UNUSUAL DESTINATIONS
Cytracon Webservices customer

I have no concerns Cytracon Web services to be recommended. I asked them to design my website and they did it professionally despite the tight timeframe I had given them. I have experience with other web designers, and Cytracon has the most outstanding, fastest and highest quality Service offered.

BRIGETTE SAVILLE, MANAGING DIRECTOR TRUE MOTIVES (FORNARINA SA)
Customer Cytracon Webservices

We would like to thank you very much for the quick and professional implementation of the reprogramming of our website. As in the past, we knew that we had the right partner at our side. Thank you.

MARKUS NÜESCH, GL SOCAG AG
Customer Cytracon Webservices

We have given our website a facelift. We thank you for the excellent cooperation with Cytracon Web services!

HARRY STOCKBURGER, PACIFIC SUN
Customer Cytracon Webservices

Thanks to the uncomplicated and professional way of working Cytracon we were able to implement our modern shop solution quickly and efficiently.

MARCEL COMB, GL SPEED SPORT AG
Customer Cytracon Webservices

The implementation of our new Felador web shop was implemented remarkably, quickly and reliably. The speed at which our questions are answered is also noteworthy. We are in every relationship with Cytracon satisfied and gladly recommend you at any time.

TOBIAS BÄHLER, BASEMENT FLAGS AG
Customer Cytracon Webservices

As always, we carried out the implementation of the new IAB website with you very efficiently and professionally. It's fun to work with you and to always be able to rely on you, even on Saturday. Thanks for that and see you soon.

ROGER BAUR, MANAGING DIRECTOR IAB SWITZERLAND
Customer Cytracon Webservices

We just want to say thank you for the above average Service and the professionalism you showed throughout the project. You have been very patient with us, we know this is a very small project for you, but you have always treated us as a priority. We are very happy with the website as it is now. Thank you again for your commitment to this project. It is very much to be welcomed.

JASON AND IAIN, VARSITY TRADER SA
Customer Cytracon Webservices

For your great support in the beginning with the Magento Shop I would like to thank you very much. The Shop works just fine. Finally, after years of back and forth with another provider, where we had to bother with OScommerce or the bad one for nights on end Support of the hosting provider at the time ... it was probably time for a complete change Cytracon. Since we let you create the homepage, everything is finally going as it should. Cytracon I always recommend it as soon as I am about our ShopSystem. All products were made from the old one Shop impeccably imported. At the beginning with Magento Commerce, I must have asked you 1000 incredibly stupid questions. These were always discussed in detail and explained to me with great patience and in a very short time or immediately live via Skype. Since we did that Shop-Hosting and yours Support we are overjoyed and very grateful to you for your great work. once Cytracon - always Cytracon.

AL. SMALL, CEO POLICEONE.CH SWITZERLAND

Our process, which has been tested many times, achieves results

1. MEETING

2. PLANNING

3. EXECUTION

4. TEST

5. SUBMISSION

We are here to help your business!

Through creative ideas, innovation and sheer determination

Let's get started!

Loading...
Home2018-08-11T10:09:48+00:00

Kürzlich erstellte Projekte

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

WARUM CYTRACON WEBSERVICES?

Bei uns sind Sie richtig

  • Wir halten Termine ein
  • Wir sind TYPO3 Spezialist
  • breites Netzwerk an Fachkräften

ENERGIE AUS WASSERKRAFT

Verantwortung für die Umwelt zu übernehmen, bedeutet Strom zunehmend aus erneuerbaren Energiequellen zu beziehen. Unsere Server verwenden für die Energieversorgung ausschliesslich Strom aus regenerativen Quellen. Umweltpartner ist die TÜV-zertifizierte NaturEnergie AG, die grünen Strom aus 100 Prozent kohlendioxidfreier und umweltfreundlicher Wasserkraft erzeugt. Die aus fliessendem Wasser erzeugte Energie gehört ökologisch gesehen zu den schonendsten Formen der Stromgewinnung.

Was unsere Kunden meinen

Kunde Cytracon Webservices

Seit vielen Jahren betreut und überarbeitet Ihr unsere Website in jeder Beziehung hervorragend. Euer Service ist nicht nur sehr schnell und zuverlässig, sondern auch immer lösungs- und kundenorientiert. Wir sind in jeder Beziehung mit Cytracon sehr zufrieden und empfehlen Euch gerne jederzeit weiter.

ANDY ALLENBACH, ALLENBACH AG
Kundin Cytracon Webservices

Cytracon Webservices hat unsere Ideen wieder einmal in Rekordgeschwindigkeit umgesetzt und dabei mit viel Geduld all unsere grafischen, nicht nur einfachen Wünsche erfüllt. Wir sind immer sehr glücklich über die Ergebnisse unserer Zusammenarbeit. Und von Typo3 sind wir nun dank Bernie ebenfalls begeistert.

JACKIE UND CORNELIA, MÜLLER + KÜBLER KOMMUNIKATIONSDESIGN
Kunde Cytracon Webservices

Sehr gerne bestätigen wir Dir, dass Ihr unsere Website mit hervorragendem Sachverstand und bemerkenswerter Zuverlässlichkeit betreut und das seit vielen Jahren. Besten Dank.

HEINZ WOLF , CEO AT THE BEACH AG
Kundin Cytracon Webservices

Hi Bernie, wir lieben die neue Unusual Destinations Website. Vielen Dank für Deine unglaubliche Geduld,die wertvollen Ratschläge und die vielen Ermutigungen.

RITA BACHMANN, CEO UNUSUAL DESTINATIONS
Kundin Cytracon Webservices

Ich habe keine Bedenken Cytracon Webservices zu empfehlen. Ich bat sie, meine Website zu gestalten und sie absolvierten dies professionell, trotz des engen Zeitrahmens, den ich ihnen gesetzt hatte. Ich habe Erfahrung mit anderen Web-Designern, und Cytracon hat den herausragendsten, schnellsten und qualitativ hochwertigsten Service angeboten.

BRIGETTE SAVILLE, MANAGING DIRECTOR TRUE MOTIVES (FORNARINA SA)
Kunde Cytracon Webservices

Für die schnelle und professionelle Umsetzung der Neuprogrammierung unsere Website möchten wir uns herzlich bedanken. Wie aus der Vergangenheit wussten wir, dass wir den richtigen Partner zur Seite haben. Danke.

MARKUS NÜESCH, GL SOCAG AG
Kunde Cytracon Webservices

Wir haben unserer Website ein neues Gesicht gegeben. Wir danken für die hervorragende Zusammenarbeit mit Cytracon Webservices!

HARRY STOCKBURGER, PACIFIC SUN
Kunde Cytracon Webservices

Dank der unkomlizierten und professionellen Arbeitsweise von Cytracon konnten wir unsere moderne Shoplösung rasch und effizient realisieren.

MARCEL KAMM, GL TEMPO SPORT AG
Kunde Cytracon Webservices

Die Umsetzung unseres neuen Felador Webshops wurde bemerkenswert, schnell und zuverlässig umgesetzt. Beachtenswert ist auch die Geschwindigkeit in welcher unsere Fragen beantwortet werden. Wir sind in jeder Beziehung mit Cytracon zufrieden und empfehlen Sie jederzeit gerne weiter.

TOBIAS BÄHLER, KELLER FAHNEN AG
Kunde Cytracon Webservices

Die Umsetzung der neuen IAB Website haben wir mit Euch, wie immer sehr effizient und professionell durchgezogen. Es macht Spass, mit Euch zu arbeiten und sich immer auf Euch verlassen zu können, auch am Samstag. Danke dafür und bis bald.

ROGER BAUR, GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER IAB SWITZERLAND
Kunde Cytracon Webservices

Wir möchte Euch nur Danke sagen, für den überduchschnittlichen Service und die Professionalität, die Ihr während des gesamten Projektes gezeigt habt. Ihr wart sehr geduldig mit uns, wir wissen, dass dies ein sehr kleines Projekt für Euch ist, aber Ihr habt uns trotzdem immer als Priorität behandelt. Wir sind sehr glücklich mit der Website, wie sie jetzt ist. Nochmals vielen Dank für Euer Engagement für dieses Projekt. Es ist sehr zu begrüßen.

JASON AND IAIN, VARSITY TRADER SA
Kunde Cytracon Webservices

Für Deine grossartige Unterstützung in den Anfängen mit dem Magento Shop möchte ich mich herzlich bedanken. Der Shop läuft einwandfrei. Endlich, nach jahrelangem hin- und her mit einem anderem Provider, wo wir uns nächtelang immer wieder mit OScommerce herumgeärgern mussten bzw dem schlechten Support des damaligen Hosting Provider hingenommen haben… war es wohl längst Zeit für einen Totalwechsel zu Cytracon. Seit wir die Homepage durch Dich erstellen lassen haben, läuft alles endlich wie es laufen sollte. Cytracon empfehle ich stets weiter, sobald ich wegen unseres Shop-Systems angefragt werde. Sämtliche Produkte wurden aus dem alten Shop tadellos importiert. Bei den Anfängen mit Magento Commerce, habe ich bestimmt 1000 ungemein doofe Fragen an Dich gestellt. Diese wurden mir immer innert Kürze, oder sogleich live via Skype ausführlich besprochen und verständlich sowie mit grosser Geduld erklärt. Seit wir das Shop-Hosting und Deinen Support haben, sind wir überglücklich und Dir für Deine grossartige Arbeiten sehr dankbar. Einmal Cytracon – immer Cytracon.

AL. KLEIN, CEO POLICEONE.CH SWITZERLAND

Unser vielfach geprüfter Prozess erzielt Resultate

1. TREFFEN

2. PLANUNG

3. AUSFÜHRUNG

4. TEST

5. ABGABE

Wir sind hier, um Ihrem Business zu helfen!

Durch kreative Ideen, Innovation und schiere Entschlossenheit

We are here to help your business!

Through creative ideas, innovation and sheer determination

Lassen Sie uns starten!
Let us start!